

TOWN OF ESSEX Inland Wetlands and Watercourses Commission

29 West Avenue • Essex, Connecticut 06426 Telephone (860) 767-4340 • FAX (860) 767-8509 **Executive Board** Fred Szufnarowski Chairman Andre Roussel, Vice Chair

Regular Members Daniel Lapman Ernest Cook Jim Leo

Alternate Members Beth Currie Michael Furgueson

Record of the Vote - Regular Meeting Monday, May 18, 2020 - 5:00pm

The Essex IWWC conducted a special meeting on May 18, 2020 at 5:00 p.m. This meeting was made available to the public via Zoom at <u>https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87475642477?pwd=aXZrZGEzQURCY3ZmWXBDL1hWNzcrQT09;</u> Meeting ID 874 7564 2477; Password: **478766.** Members present were F Szufnarowski, A Roussel, M Furgueson, B Currie.

MOTION made by A Roussel to seat B Currie for E Cook and to seat M Furgueson for D Lapman; **SECONDED** by F Szufnarowski; **Voting In Favor:** F Szufnarowski, A Roussel, **Opposed:** None; **Abstaining:** None; **Approved:** 2/0/0. **Discussion:** No further discussion.

MOTION made by M Furgueson to adjourn the special meeting at 5:41 p.m.; **SECONDED** by A Roussel; **Voting In Favor:** F Szufnarowski, B Currie, A Roussel, M Furgueson **Opposed:** None; **Abstaining:** None; **Approved:** 4/0/0. **Discussion:** No further discussion.

Respectfully submitted, Obtella A. Gaione Stella A. Caione, Recording Clerk

Essex Inlands Wetlands and Watercourse Commission Special Meeting – May 18, 2020

Page 1

and the second second