

## **Economic Development Commission**

www.essexct.gov

Janet Peckinpaugh, Chair

Brian Weinstein Elizabeth D'Amico Peter Decker Tom Nichols Susan Malan Essex Town Hall 29 West Avenue Essex, Connecticut 06426 Telephone: 860-767-4340 Fax: 860-767-8509

## **CANCELLED**

## **ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT COMMISSION** 9.8.2021 - Dockside at Dauntless - 37 Pratt Street

Today's monthly meeting has been cancelled.



