



Harbor Management Commission

www.essexct.gov

Executive Board

Jeffrey Going, Chairman Joseph Zaraschi, Vice Chair. Terry Stewart, Treasurer

Regular Members John Senning Earl Fowler Alternate Members Kit Schellens Susan Malan Essex Town Hall 29 West Avenue Essex. Connecticut 06426 Telephone: 860-767-4340

Fax: 860-767-8509
Ex-Officious Members
Paul Riggio, Harbor Master
David Fasulo, Deputy Harbor Master

AGENDA

Regular Meeting Thursday, June 25, 2020 at 7:00 P.M. ESSEX TOWN HALL - ROOM A ZOOM

MEETING-INVITE LINK:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89695265088?pwd=T0plQm5Fd0RsK0YxWktHODNQRWV0UT

09

MEETING ID: 896 9526 5088 Meeting Password: 340236

DIAL BY YOUR LOCATION + 1 646 558 8656 US (NEW YORK)

*

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Attendance
- 3. Approval of May 28, 2020 Meeting Minutes
- 4. Public Comment
- 5. Financial Report
- 6. Harbor Master Report
- 7. Harbor Management Business
 - Town Access Ways/Bushnell Access/Mack Lane

A

- Law Suit for Dredging Materials
- Thatchbed Island.
- 8. Correspondence

9. New Business

10. Adjournment

Next Regular Meeting: Thursday, July 23, 2020 at 7:00pm

2nd Congressional District 33rd Senatorial District 36th Assembly District