

Economic Development Commission

www.essexct.gov

Janet Peckinpaugh, Chair	Essex Town Hall
David Winstead	29 West Avenue
George Sexton	Essex, Connecticut 06426
Elizabeth D'Amico	Telephone: 860-767-4340
Brian Weinstein	Fax: 860-767-8509
Peter Decker	
Ed Cook	

Economic Development Commission Meeting - 11.13.19

Call to order

Approval of minutes

Visitors

Economic Developer Report - Susan Malan Zoning Enforcement Officer Report - Joe Budrow

Old Business

New Business

Adjournment