

## **Economic Development Commission**

www.essexct.gov

Janet Peckinpaugh, Chair

**Brian Weinstein** Elizabeth D'Amico **Peter Decker Tom Nichols** Susan Malan

**Essex Town Hall** 29 West Avenue Essex, Connecticut 06426 **Telephone: 860-767-4340** 

Fax: 860-767-8509

## ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT COMMISSION 10.13.2021 - Dockside at Dauntless - 37 Pratt Street

Call to order

Approval of Minutes

Report from Carey Duques - Zoning Enforcement

Old Business - COVID Updates

New Business - Vote on new Chairman

**Visitor Comments** 

Motion to Adjourn



