

## **Economic Development Commission**

www.essexct.gov

Janet Peckinpaugh, Chair Essex Town Hall

David Winstead 29 West Avenue

George Sexton Essex, Connecticut 06426

Elizabeth D'Amico Telephone: 860-767-4340

Brian Weinstein Fax: 860-767-8509

**Peter Decker** 

Ed Cook

Economic Development Commission Meeting - 10.9.19

Call to order

Approval of minutes

Introduction of guests - UConn Engineering Students - Sean Driscoll, Makyle Hawk, Bridget Burke, Samantha Lee

EDC Consultant Report - Susan Malan Zoning Officer Report - Joe Budrow

Action Items - Essex Video, Implementation of Tactical Urban Guide for Parking and Street Changes

**New Business** 

Adjournment