

Economic Development Commission

www.essexct.gov

Janet Peckinpaugh, Chair

Brian Weinstein Elizabeth D'Amico Peter Decker Tom Nichols Susan Malan Essex Town Hall 29 West Avenue Essex, Connecticut 06426 Telephone: 860-767-4340 Fax: 860-767-8509

ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT COMMISSION 9.8.2021 - Dockside at Dauntless - 37 Pratt Street

Call to order Approval of minutes

Land Use Report - Carey Duques

New Business -

Old Business - Update on business emails

Visitors - Comments and Questions

Adjournment



