

Economic Development Commission

www.essexct.gov

Janet Peckinpaugh, Chair

Essex Town Hall

David Winstead

29 West Avenue

George Sexton

Essex, Connecticut 06426

Elizabeth D'Amico

Telephone: 860-767-4340

Brian Weinstein

Fax: 860-767-8509

Peter Decker

Ed Cook

2.12.20

Economic Development Commission Meeting - 4 PM Town Hall - Meeting Room B

Call to order

Approval of minutes

Visitors - UConn Engineering Students - Sean Driscoll, Makyle Hawk, Samantha Lee, Bridget Burke, Nicholas Lownes

Economic Developer Report - Susan Malan Zoning Enforcement Officer Report - Joe Budrow

New Business - Update on senior project from students

Adjournment