

Economic Development Commission

www.essexct.gov

Janet Peckinpaugh, Chair Essex Town Hall

David Winstead 29 West Avenue

George Sexton Essex, Connecticut 06426

Elizabeth D'Amico Telephone: 860-767-4340

Brian Weinstein Fax: 860-767-8509

Peter Decker

Ed Cook

ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT COMMISSION 6.12.19
Town Hall- 2nd floor - Room A

CALL TO ORDER

Approval of minutes –

Report from CDC Consultant Susan Malan + Zoning Officer Joe Budrow

Action Items - Implementation of Uconn plan

New Business - Presentation to Board of Selectmen

ADJOURNMENT



