TOWN OF ESSEX Conservation Commission

29 West Avenue • Essex, Connecticut 06426 Telephone (860) 767-4340 • FAX (860) 767-8509 Executive Board

Kathleen Tucker, Chairman Jeffrey Lovelace, Vice Chairman Frank Hall, Secretary

Regular Members Richard Helmecki Adrienne Forrest Robert Ward Mark J. Reeves

Alternate Member Jerri MacMillian

Record of the Vote Conservation Commission - <u>Regular Meeting</u> Thursday, September 1, 2016 at 7:30 P.M. Town Hall, 29 West Avenue - Room B

The Essex Conservation Commission conducted their regularly scheduled meeting on September 1, 2016 in Room A of the Essex Town Hall.

Attending Members

Kay Tucker Rich Helmecki Frank Hall Robert Ward Jerri MacMillian, seated for J. Lovelace M. Reeves joined the meeting at 7:40p.m. Absent Members Jeffrey Lovelace Adrienne Forrest

MOTION made by M. Reeves to approve the July 7, 2016 Regular Meeting Minutes with the following amendment; Page 3, third paragraph, correct the spelling of the word "*Conservation*". **SECONDED:** J. MacMillian **Voting In Favor:** K. Tucker, R. Helmecki, M. Reeves, R Ward, F. Hall, J. MacMillian; **Opposed:** None; **Abstaining:** None; **Approved:** 6/0/0.

MOTION made by J. MacMillian to adjourn the regular meeting at 8:35pm to the next regularly scheduled meeting which will be conducted on October 6, 2016 at 7:30pm, Essex Town Hall, Conference Room B, 29 West Avenue, Essex, CT; **SECONDED** by R. Helmecki; **Voting In Favor:** K. Tucker, R. Helmecki, M. Reeves, R Ward, F. Hall, J. MacMillian; **Opposed:** None; **Abstaining:** None; **Approved:** 6/0/0.

Respectfully submitted,

Stella C. Beaudoin Recording Secretary