TOWN OF ESSEX Conservation Commission

29 West Avenue • Essex, Connecticut 06426 Telephone (860) 767-4340 • FAX (860) 767-8509 **Executive Board**

Kathleen Tucker, Chairman Jeffrey Lovelace, Vice Chairman Frank Hall, Secretary

Regular Members

Richard Helmecki Adrienne Forrest Robert Ward Mark J. Reeves

Alternate Member

Jerri MacMillian

Record of the Vote Regular Meeting Thursday, June 2, 2016 at 7:30 P.M. Town Hall, 29 West Avenue - Room B

The Essex Conservation Commission conducted their regularly scheduled meeting on June 2, 2016 in Room A of the Essex Town Hall. Members present were K. Tucker, F. Hall, R. Helmecki, M. Reeves, J. MacMillian, seated for J. Lovelace.

MOTION made by M. Reeves to approve the May 5, 2016 Regular Meeting Minutes as presented; **SECONDED:** F. Hall **Voting In Favor:** K. Tucker, R. Helmecki, M. Reeves, F. Hall, J. MacMillian; **Opposed:** None; **Abstaining:** None; **Approved:** 5/0/0.

MOTION made by M. Reeves to adjourn the regular meeting at 8:30 to the next regularly scheduled meeting which will be conducted on July 7, 2016 at 7:30pm, Essex Town Hall, Conference Room B, 29 West Avenue, Essex, CT; **SECONDED** by F. Hall **Voting In Favor:** K. Tucker, R. Helmecki, M. Reeves, F. Hall, J. MacMillian; **Opposed:** None; **Abstaining:** None; **Approved:** 5/0/0.

Respectfully submitted,

Stella C. Beaudoin Recording Secretary