TOWN OF ESSEX Conservation Commission

29 West Avenue • Essex, Connecticut 06426 Telephone (860) 767-4340 • FAX (860) 767-8509

Executive Board

Kathleen Tucker, Chairman Jeffrey Lovelace, Vice Chairman Frank Hall, Secretary

Regular Members

Richard Helmecki Adrienne Forrest Robert Ward Mark J. Reeves

Alternate Member

Jerri MacMillian

Notice of Cancellation

The August 4, 2016 Regularly Scheduled Meeting of the Essex Conservation Commission is Cancelled.

The next regular meeting will be conducted on September 1, 2016 at 7:30 p.m. - Room B Essex Town Hall – 29 West Avenue