TOWN OF ESSEX Conservation Commission

29 West Avenue • Essex, Connecticut 06426 Telephone (860) 767-4340 • FAX (860) 767-8509 **Executive Board**

Kathleen Tucker, Chairman Jeffrey Lovelace, Vice Chairman Frank Hall, Secretary

Regular Members

Richard Helmecki Adrienne Forrest Robert Ward Mark J. Reeves

Alternate Member

Jerri MacMillian

The Regularly Scheduled, July 2, 2015 Meeting of the Essex Conservation Commission has been Canceled.

A Special Meeting will be Conducted on Wednesday, July 15, 2015 at 7:30 p.m. in Room B, Essex Town Hall Agenda to Follow

Respectfully submitted, Stella C. Beaudoin, Clerk