

TOWN OF ESSEX Conservation Commission

29 West Avenue • Essex, Connecticut 06426 Telephone (860) 767-4340 • FAX (860) 767-8509 **Executive Board**

Kathleen Tucker, Chairman Jeffrey Lovelace, Vice Chairman Adrienne Forrest, Secretary

Regular Members

Frank Hall Richard Helmecki Mark J. Reeves Jim O'Brien

Alternate Member

Roger Field Jacob Włochowski

At this time, the Governor has suspended the In Person Open Meeting Requirements due to COVID 19.

At this time meetings will not be conducted at the Essex Town Hall

The April 9, 2020 regularly scheduled meeting of the Essex Conservation Commission is cancelled.

Respectfully submitted,

Stella A Caione, Recording Clerk