TOWN OF ESSEX Conservation Commission

29 West Avenue • Essex, Connecticut 06426 Telephone (860) 767-4340 • FAX (860) 767-8509 **Executive Board**

Kathleen Tucker, Chairman Jeffrey Lovelace, Vice Chairman

Regular Members

Richard Helmecki Adrienne Forrest Robert Ward Mark J. Reeves Frank Hall

Alternate Member

Jerri MacMillian

Record of the Vote
Regular Meeting
Thursday, February 5, 2015 at 7:30 P.M.
Town Hall, 29 West Avenue - Room B

The Essex Conservation Commission conducted their regular Meeting on February 5, 2015 in the auditorium of the Essex Town Hall.

Attending Members

Kay Tucker Richard Helmecki Adrienne Forrest Robert Ward Mark Reeves Jerri MacMillan

Absent Members

Frank Hall Jeffrey Lovelace

MOTION made by K. Tucker to accept as modified, the letter to K. Sterner related to the 2015/16 budget as prepared by the Commission; **SECONDED** by B. Ward; **Voting In Favor:** R. Helmecki, K. Tucker, A. Forrest, M. Reeves, B. Ward; **Opposed:** None; **Abstaining:** None; **Approved:** 5/0/0.

MOTION made by M. Reeves to adjourn the Regular Meeting at 9:08 pm. to the next regularly scheduled meeting which will be conducted on Thursday, March 5, 2015 at the Essex Town Hall, Room B – second floor, 29 West Avenue: **SECONDED** by R. Helmecki; **Voting In Favor:** R. Helmecki, K. Tucker, A. Forrest, M. Reeves, B. Ward; **Opposed:** None; **Abstaining:** None; **Approved:** 5/0/0.

Respectfully submitted,

Stella C. Beaudoin Recording Secretary