## TOWN OF ESSEX Conservation Commission

29 West Avenue • Essex, Connecticut 06426 Telephone (860) 767-4340 • FAX (860) 767-8509 Executive Board
Kathleen Tucker, Chairman
Jeffrey Lovelace, Vice Chairman
Frank Hall, Secretary

Regular Members

Richard Helmecki Adrienne Forrest Robert Ward Mark J. Reeves

Alternate Member

Jerri MacMillian

## **NOTICE OF MEETING CANCELLATION**

The January 5, 2017 regularly scheduled meeting of the Essex Conservation Commission has been cancelled.

The Conservation Commission will conduct a Special Meeting on January 12, 2017

Stella Beaudoin Recording Clerk