## TOWN OF ESSEX Conservation Commission

29 West Avenue • Essex, Connecticut 06426 Telephone (860) 767-4340 • FAX (860) 767-8509 **Executive Board** *Kathleen Tucker, Chairman* 

Jeffrey Lovelace, Vice Chairman Frank Hall, Secretary

Regular Members Richard Helmecki Adrienne Forrest Robert Ward Mark J. Reeves Alternate Member

Jerri MacMillian

## The December 3, 2015 regularly scheduled meeting of the Essex Conservation Commission has been cancelled.

A Special Meeting will be conducted on Tuesday, December 1, 2015 at 7:30 p.m. Room B – Second Floor Essex Town Hall – 29 West Avenue

- Agenda to Follow -